Mythopoetica
Mythopoetica
MahaShivRatri 2024 is coming!
0:00
-27:34

MahaShivRatri 2024 is coming!

Guidebook supplementary audio instructions re: RaverJ's prescribed sadhana
Transcript

No transcript...

This is the supplementary instructional audio cast for the 2024 MahaShivRatri guidebook.

What is this? Details of what this has to do with are within the guidebook. It’s free! I wrote it so people would read it and I wouldn’t have to repeat myself all the time. Haha.

I cover some of this in the audio cast, of course, but it is elaborated on a bit in the guidebook. Basically, you should kind of know what this is already. If not, listen to this audio cast and download the guidebook.

Here are a list of links I mention in this audio cast:

  • 2024 MahaShivRatri Sadhana Guidebook

  • My current tantra-yoga website

  • Video below of Bee Breath is the closest to the way I learned. There’s other ways to do it but either follow this one or the one I speak verbally in the audio cast above.

Mythopoetica is a community-supported publication and transmission platform. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Mythopoetica
Mythopoetica
Apoptosis or Apotheosis? Thoughts Inside the Creatrix - musings of a tantrika and a fictional Shero raver.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
JIVANA